Links:

COLLABORATORS AND PARTICIPANTS

Venues
Brillobox: http://www.brillobox.net
Matchwood Festival: http://www.matchwood.org

Vendors
Curious Machine: http://www.curiousmachine.com
Encyclopedia Destructica: http://www.encyclopediadestructica.com
John Javins: http://www.johnjavins.com
JULIACKS: http://www.juliacks.com

Performers
David Bernabo / Assembly: http://www.davidbernabo.com
Hillary Harp + Suzie Silver: http://harpsilver.com
Irony City Improv: http://www.ironycity.com
Jonathan Brodsky: http://www.jonbro.tk
Sophie Klahr: http://thestoryofhow.blogspot.com
Scott Andrew: http://www.sandmedia.net

Sponsors
Fractured Atlas: http://www.fracturedatlas.org
Donors Like You: http://www.fracturedatlas.org


RESOURCES

Ohio Arts Centers/Organizations/Events
Artful Dodge: http://www.wooster.edu/artfuldodge/
Barn Owl Review - http://www.barnowlreview.com
Bottom Dog Press - http://members.aol.com/Lsmithdog/bottomdog/
Burning River - http://burningriver.info
Confluence (Marietta College) - http://www.marietta.edu/~conflu/
Deep Cleveland: http://www.deepcleveland.com
Ferret Press: http://www.ferretpress.com
Green Panda Press: http://www.myspace.com/verysharp
Hiram Poetry Review (Hiram College): http://english.hiram.edu/hpr/
Imagination Conference: http://www.csuohio.edu/class/imagination
Ingenuity Fest: http://www.ingenuitycleveland.com
Jonathan R. Reynolds Young Writers Workshop: http://www.denison.edu/academics/departments/english/reynolds/
The Journal (Ohio State University): http://english.osu.edu/research/journals/thejournal/
The Kenyon Review: http://www.kenyonreview.org
The Lit: Cleveland's Literary Center: http://www.the-lit.org
/nor a.k.a. New Ohio Review (Ohio University): http://www.ohiou.edu/nor/
Ohio Arts Council: http://www.oac.state.oh.us
Ohio State University Department of Art - http://art.osu.edu
Ohioana Library (and Quarterly Journal): http://www.ohioana.org
The Poetry Center @ Cleveland State University: http://www.csuohio.edu/poetrycenter
The Poetry Center @ Youngstown State University: http://www.ysu.edu/poetry-center/
Silenced Press: http://silencedpress.com
Spring Literary Festival: http://www.english.ohiou.edu/litfest

Pennsylvania Arts Centers/Organizations/Events
5am Magazine: http://www.5ampoetry.com
Allegheny Review (Allegheny College): http://webpub.allegheny.edu/group/review/
{art}iculate: http://www.art-iculate.org
The Art Center of Butler County: http://www.butlerartcenter.net/index.htm
Arts Council of Erie: http://www.artserie.org
Autumn House Press: http://www.autumnhouse.org
Caketrain: http://www.caketrain.org
CMU School of Art: http://www.art.cfa.cmu.edu
Creative Nonfiction: http://www.creativenonfiction.org
The Creative Writing Program @ Carnegie Mellon University: http://english.cmu.edu/degrees/ba_cw/ba_cw.html
East Edge Arts Revival: http://www.parkplaceartcenter.org
Fe Gallery: http://www.fegallery.org
Gist Street Reading Series: http://www.giststreet.org
Greater Pittsburgh Arts Council: http://www.pittsburghartscouncil.org
Ligonier Valley Writers Conference: http://www.ligoniervalleywriters.org
Madwomen in the Attic (Carlow University) : http://richard.carlow.edu/ccinprint/voicesfront.html
The Monongahela Review: http://monongahelareview.blogspot.com
Muse & Stone (Waynesburg University): http://www.waynesburg.edu/index.php?q=Campus_Life/Student_Activities_and_Organizations/Muse_and_Stone
The New Yinzer: http://www.newyinzer.com
Oakland Review (Carnegie Mellon University): http://english.cmu.edu/oaklandreview/index.html
The Paper Riot Project: http://www.paperriot.blogspot.com
Paper Street Press: http://www.paperstreetpress.org
Pennsylvania Council on the Arts: http://www.pacouncilonthearts.org
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts: http://www.pittsburgharts.org
Pittsburgh Filmmakers: http://www.pghfilmmakers.org
Poison Control: http://www.poison-control.com
Six Gallery Press: http://www.sixgallerypress.com
Space Gallery: http://www.spacepittsburgh.org
Sprout Fund: http://www.sproutfund.org
Sweetwater Center for The Arts: http://www.sweetwaterartcenter.org/index.asp
TPQ Online (The Pittsburgh Quarterly): http://tpqonline.org
The TypewriterGirls: http://typewritergirls.com
Unicorn Mountain: http://www.unicornmountain.com
Weave Magazine: http://www.weavemagazine.net
Words Like Kudzu Press: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=258605810

West Virginia Arts Centers/Organizations/Events
Et Cetera : http://www.marshall.edu/English/etc/index.asp
Kestrel: http://www2.fairmontstate.edu/users/mstewart
Monongalia Arts Center: http://monarts.bizland.com
West Virginia Book Festival: http://www.wvhumanities.org/bookfest/bookfest2.htm
West Virginia Commission on the Arts: http://www.wvculture.org/arts/
West Virginia Poetry Society: http://www.freewebs.com/westvirginiapoetrysociety
West Virginia Writers Conference: http://www.wvwriters.org/conference.html
West Virginia Writers' Workshop: http://www.as.wvu.edu/wvww/
WVU College of Creative Arts: http://art.ccarts.wvu.edu

Regional Arts News
OT Blog: http://www.openthread.org/blog.html
Pittsburgh Art and Gallery Info: http://pittsburghgalleries.blogspot.com
Pittsburgh City Paper: http://www.pittsburghcitypaper.ws
POP City: http://www.popcitymedia.com